Carrie Underwood is hitting the road again, but with a little twist.

Carrie is included in the traveling American Idol exhibit, "Idol Across America," in celebration of the hit show's tenth season.  It premiered last night on FOX.

"Idol Across America" kicked off yesterday in Los Angeles.  It's a biodiesel-fueled mobile experience tour traveling to 16 cities across the U.S over a four-week period.

The tour includes one-of-a-kind American Idol memorabilia, including Carrie's finale dress from the show, platinum records, host Ryan Seacrest's suit, David Cook's guitar, numerous photos, and a "Welcome Home" documentary featuring all nine previous show winners.

Visitors can also participate in a "Be Your Own Idol" singing experience, and pose for photos among life-size standees of Ryan and the judges.

U.S. fans, 15 or older also have the chance to record their own take on Ryan Seacrest's "This is American Idol" introduction line.  You might even have a shot at a trip to Hollywood to deliver the famous line with Ryan, himself, on the "Idol" stage.  Enter at the offical website.

Tour stops for "Idol Across America" are:

Wednesday, Jan. 26 - San Diego, CA Friday, Jan. 28 - Phoenix, AZ Wednesday, Feb. 2 - Houston, TX Saturday, Feb. 5 - Dallas, TX Sunday, Feb. 6 - Dallas, TX (Super Bowl XLV) Tuesday, Feb. 8 - New Orleans, LA Thursday, Feb. 10 - Birmingham, AL Sunday, Feb. 13 - Chicago, IL Tuesday, Feb. 15 - Nashville, TN Thursday, Feb. 17 - Atlanta, GA Friday, Feb. 18 - Charlotte, NC Sunday, Feb. 20 - Washington, D.C. Tuesday, Feb. 22 - Baltimore, MD Wednesday, Feb. 23 - Philadelphia, PA Thursday, Feb. 24 - New York, NY Friday, Feb. 25 - New York, NY Saturday, Feb. 26 - Boston, MA