Congratulations to the wrestlers who were named all-state by the Wyoming Coaches Association.

No voting was done.

You must make it into the championship match to win all-state honors.


106: Trent Olson, CCHS Cole Verner, Green River

113: Taylor Jeffries, CCHS Nathan Parris, Chey Central

120: Brody Cress, Chey East Evan Smith, CCHS

126: Bailey McHenry, Chey Central Isaac Garcia, Chey East

132: Bryce Meredith, Chey Central Kris Miller, CCHS

138: Alex LaCasse, CCHS Tannar Galey, Kelly Walsh

145: Dani Fischer, CCHS Hayes Stone, Chey East

152: Jordan Fischer, CCHS Casey Brown, Natrona

160: Lukas Poloncic, CCHS Brecken Biggs, Natrona

170: Taylor Bigelow, CCHS TJ Galey, Riverton

182: Christian Robinson, Chey East Tory Music, Sheridan

195: Tevis Bartlett, Chey East James Sedey, Rock Springs

220: Greg Lensert, Natrona Cody Delk, Sheridan

285: Taylor Barbour, CCHS Colter Bentley, Natrona



106: Kyle Burton, Buffalo Chance Karst, Powell

113: Jordan Pingrey, Douglas Nic Urbach, Powell

120: Jackson Taylor, Glenrock Ty Alexander, Lander

126: Justin Lewton, Worland Dylan Rood, Powell

132: Carbon Kennington, Star Valley Andrew Feller, Powell

138: Kye Catlin, Powell Matt Widdicombe, Powell

145: Jacob Miller, Lander Jacob Davis, Powell

152: Hunter Haman, Douglas Matthew Pounds, Worland

160: Kris Beech, Star Valley Skyler Landerman, Cody

170: Marshall Watkins, Star Valley Merritt Crabtree, Newcastle

182: Drake Menck, Mountain View Jason Hanson, Lander

195: Zach Thompson, Powell Jordan Semadeni, Star Valley

220: Derrick Wolfley, Star Valley Casey Hernandez, Worland

285: CJ Allen, Douglas Taylor Bush, Wheatland



106: Dallas Taylor, Moorcroft Vinchinzo Castle, Thermopolis

113: Kole Schell, Moorcroft Connor Wilkinson, Shoshoni

120: Ryan Bradshaw, Thermopolis Thatcher Spiering, Saratoga

126: James Teichert, Cokeville Tyrell Lawrence, Moorcroft

132: Justin Westwood, Kemmerer Macen Petersen, Cokeville

138: Kodiak French, Wright Zack Larson, Thermopolis

145: Brigham Teichert, Cokeville Luke Lovett, Moorcroft

152: Brock Teichert, Cokeville Jake Jones, Rocky Mountain

160: Nathan Grant, Lovell Luke Zeller, Riverside/Greybull

170: Jacob Beck, Lovell Colter Linford, Cokeville

182: Dino Collins, Lovell Tel West, Moorcroft

195: Sterling Baker, Dubois Colby Thurston, Niobrara County

220: Cody Flynn, Dubois Riggen McIntosh, Lingle Ft Laramie

285:Tanner Allison, Moorcroft Justin Irene, Hanna