You’ll have to wait until September 18 to buy the new Lady Antebellum album, but you can see it — and take a look at the song titles — right now.

The band has released the artwork and track listing for its upcoming third album, ‘Own the Night,’ which will contain a dozen songs, including the lead single (and Top 10 hit), ‘Just a Kiss.’

Singer and multi-instrumentalist Dave Haywood said, “We’re definitely more in tune with each other musically and personally than ever. It’s an exciting place to be. This album was created from the ground up — we are writing these songs, playing these instruments and creating these arrangements. With ‘Own the Night,’ more than ever before, I think we share a real feeling of accomplishment both as a band and as friends.”

Added singer Charles Kelley, “Our only hope and expectation for this record is that it will build on the first two. At the end of the day, we just want our fans to be able to say that we continue to give them solid albums with solid songs they can enjoy from start to finish.”

‘Own the Night’ follows Lady Antebellum’s sophomore release, 2010′s ‘Need You Now,’ which topped the charts in four countries and sold more than three million units in the United States alone.

‘Own the Night’ track listing:

1. ‘We Owned the Night’

2. ‘Just a Kiss’

3. ‘Dancin’ Away With My Heart’

4. ‘Friday Night’

5. ‘When You Were Mine’

6. ‘Cold as Stone’

7. ‘Singing Me Home’

8. ‘Wanted You More’

9. ‘As You Turn Away’

10.’ The Love I’ve Found in You’

11. ‘Somewhere Love Remains’

12. ‘The Heart of the World’