19 Entertainment

With a little less than a month to go until Scotty McCreery‘s ‘Clear as Day’ reaches stores, the countdown to the ‘American Idol’ winner’s debut is officially under way.

That’s a long time to make do with Scotty’s first two singles, ‘I Love You This Big’ and ‘The Trouble With Girls.’ Thankfully, you can also pass the time by perusing the album’s recently revealed track listing.

McCreery recorded a dozen songs for his debut, calling on veteran Nashville songwriters like Rhett Akins, Brett James, Casey Beathard, and Neil Thrasher for material. The set was helmed by veteran producer Mark Bright, whose résumé includes recordings by Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, and Rascal Flatts, and others.

Complete Track Listing for ‘Clear as Day’:

1. Out of Summertime

2. I Love You This Big

3. Clear as Day

4. The Trouble With Girls

5. Water Tower Town

6. Walk in the Country

7. Better Than That

8. Write My Number on Your Hand

9. Dirty Dishes

10. You Make That Look Good

11. Back on the Ground

12. That Old King James

[Taste of Country]