The First Annual American Country Awards will air Monday, December 6th on FOX. 

Awards are determined by fan votes.  Lady Antebelllum and Easton Corbin lead the nominations with seven each.

Performers include Toby Keith, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Blake Shelton, and Josh Turner.  On the presenting side; Laura Bell Bundy, Rodney Carrington, Jewel, Michael Waltrip and more.