Sunday, February 22nd, will spark the 57th Annual Daytona 500. This race has all the pageantry that comes with the quintessential event of NASCAR.

The race airs at 1pm ET, 11am Mountain on FOX. Jeff Gordon is sitting on the Coors Light Pole to begin his 23rd and final year in the number 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevy. I kinda wish he'd run one more year to make it an even 24 years behind the wheel.

Racing's most popular driver, Dale Earnhardt Jr., will be starting from the rear of the field of the duel races due to some failed inspections.

Their teammate and six time series Champion, Jimmy Johnson will join Gordon on the front row on the outside.

The final member of Hendrick Motorsports and my favorite driver, Kasey Kahne will welcome in new Crew Chief Keith Rodden. Changes aside, I ride with 5!

Veteran driver Carl Edwards will have a new number, 19, as he joins Joe Gibbs Racing, after moving from Rousch Fenway Racing. Veteran Crew Chief Darian Grubb will head Carl's crew. Get all the changes coming with the new race season here.

Phillip Phillips will sing the National Anthem at Daytona International Motor Speedway to jump start a brand new NASCAR season.